Que faisons-nous?

Pour les femmes

L’Association Neeje a notamment pour but de favoriser l’éveil spirituel des femmes, de les aider à découvrir une vie plus riche qui leur apportera une paix et une joie véritables. Conscientes de la diversité de notre société, nous invitons les femmes, avec le plus grand respect, à rechercher la vérité et à mener une vie conforme à leurs valeurs et à leurs convictions.

Ouvertes à toutes, les activités à caractère spirituel offertes par Neeje reflètent néanmoins les enseignements de l’Église catholique. Elles sont confiées à la Prélature de l’Opus Dei (www.opusdei.ca).

 

Récollections

Chaque mois, nous invitons les femmes à prendre une pause-santé spirituelle en assistant à une récollection. Les récollections sont une occasion de réfléchir à son caractère, à ses buts et à ses priorités. L’enseignement est donné par un prêtre catholique et une laïque, tous deux de l’Opus Dei, et s’adapte aux circonstances de l’auditoire (mères, professionnelles célibataires ou mariées, étudiantes, etc.) L’objectif : inviter à s’approcher davantage de  Dieu et à faire le point sur son cheminement personnel.

À Ottawa, récollections à Valrideau

Le mardi 15 novembre, à 9 h 30, en anglais, et à 19 h 15, en français, ainsi que le jeudi 17 novembre, à 19 h 15, en anglais.

À Kingston, récollections au centre paroissial de la cathédrale St. Mary’s

Le mercredi 17 novembre, à 19 h 30.

 

Cours sur la foi

Des cours sur la foi catholique sont offerts à Ottawa et à Kingston. Un exposé clair et intéressant sur la vie chrétienne favorise une meilleure compréhension de la foi selon le Catéchisme de l’Église catholique. Ces cours peuvent alimenter l’âme et apporter une aide inestimable pour la vie.

 

Retraites

Chaque année, plusieurs retraites offertes dans un centre de conférences de l’Opus Dei en Montérégie (Québec) s’adressent à des femmes de circonstances variées. Fondées sur le même principe que les récollections, les retraites, d’une durée de trois jours, se passent généralement en silence, ce qui permet aux participantes de se soustraire à leur horaire, à leurs engagements et à leur stress quotidiens pour se consacrer totalement à leur relation avec Dieu.

Pour s’inscrire : http://www.manoirdebeaujeu.ca

Groupes de mères

Nous tâchons d’aider les femmes à gérer leur foyer avec professionnalisme et de les soutenir dans la formation de leurs enfants. À Gatineau, à Ottawa et à Kanata, nos groupes de mères se réunissent généralement une fois par mois. La formule varie selon les souhaits des participantes : causeries, discussions, séances de travail, vidéos, lecture, etc. Les enfants sont les bienvenus.

Former le caractère des enfants, gérer le désordre, définir les tâches familiales, en avoir plus pour son argent, organiser sa journée et celle de sa famille, nourrir l’amour conjugal, garder sa tête quand tout va de travers, voilà quelques-uns des thèmes abordés au cours de ces réunions.

Renseignements :

Ottawa : Agata Moyana, 613-823-4335
Kingston : Irene Freundorfer, 613-549-7421 (www.10kids.com)

Pour les jeunes professionnelles célibataires

L’Association Neeje a notamment pour but de favoriser l’éveil spirituel des femmes, de les aider à découvrir une vie plus riche qui leur apportera une paix et une joie véritables. Conscientes de la diversité de notre société, nous invitons les femmes, avec le plus grand respect, à rechercher la vérité et à mener une vie conforme à leurs valeurs et à leurs convictions.

Ouvertes à toutes, les activités à caractère spirituel offertes par Neeje reflètent néanmoins les enseignements de l’Église catholique. Elles sont confiées à la Prélature de l’Opus Dei (www.opusdei.ca).

 

Récollections

Chaque mois, nous invitons les femmes à prendre une pause-santé spirituelle en assistant à une récollection. Les récollections sont une occasion de réfléchir à son caractère, à ses buts et à ses priorités. L’enseignement est donné par un prêtre catholique et une laïque, tous deux de l’Opus Dei, et s’adapte aux circonstances de l’auditoire (mères, professionnelles célibataires ou mariées, étudiantes, etc.) L’objectif : inviter à s’approcher davantage de  Dieu et à faire le point sur son cheminement personnel.

À Ottawa, récollections à Valrideau

Le mardi 15 novembre, à 9 h 30, en anglais,

Cours sur la foi

Des cours sur la foi catholique sont offerts à Ottawa et à Kingston. Un exposé clair et intéressant sur la vie chrétienne favorise une meilleure compréhension de la foi selon le Catéchisme de l’Église catholique. Ces cours peuvent alimenter l’âme et apporter une aide inestimable pour la vie.

 

Retraites

Chaque année, plusieurs retraites offertes dans un centre de conférences de l’Opus Dei en Montérégie (Québec) s’adressent à des femmes de circonstances variées. Fondées sur le même principe que les récollections, les retraites, d’une durée de trois jours, se passent généralement en silence, ce qui permet aux participantes de se soustraire à leur horaire, à leurs engagements et à leur stress quotidiens pour se consacrer totalement à leur relation avec Dieu.

Pour s’inscrire : http://www.manoirdebeaujeu.ca

Pour les étudiantes

Résidence universitaire Valrideau

 

Valrideau ResidenceÉtablie en 1989, la Résidence universitaire Valrideau demeure l’initiative principale de Neeje. En plus d’offrir à des étudiantes universitaires un endroit où il fait bon vivre et étudier dans une atmosphère familiale vibrante, Valrideau sert de siège social et de centre opérationnel pour Neeje.

Bon nombre de programmes de Neeje et d’initiatives personnelles de ses membres ont été mis sur pied à Valrideau. L’oratoire de la résidence sert aux activités à caractère spirituel offertes par l’Opus Dei. Grâce à un important agrandissement de l’immeuble effectué en 2002, Neeje est maintenant mieux en mesure de grandir et d’entreprendre de nouveaux projets.

Pour en savoir plus sur la résidence et ses activités : www.valrideau.com .

 

Techniques d’étude

Pour les élèves du secondaire, il semble parfois impossible d’acquérir des techniques d’étude, de gérer ses travaux et de rester organisé. Nous sommes ravies d’offrir aux filles du secondaire des ateliers qui les aideront à maîtriser l’art de la gestion à cette étape cruciale.

Les jeunes qui participent à nos ateliers sentent qu’elles contrôlent mieux ce qu’elles ont à faire, ont davantage confiance d’être admises à l’université de leur choix et sont lucides quant à l’utilisation de leur temps.

 

Soirées culturelles et internationales

L’emplacement de Valrideau dans la capitale du pays nous permet de faire connaître notre culture et notre patrimoine à des étudiantes étrangères et de découvrir les leurs. Les étudiantes organisent plusieurs fois par année des soirées culturelles.

L’hôtesse sert un plat typique de son pays, porte des vêtements traditionnels et prépare, sur une note divertissante, un exposé sur l’histoire, les coutumes, la musique, les croyances et l’actualité de son pays. Les participantes peuvent intervenir tout en faisant preuve de respect et de sensibilité culturelle.

 

Séminaires d’anthropologie

Plusieurs fois par année, nous offrons des séminaires d’anthropologie aux étudiantes dans le but d’enrichir leur parcours universitaire.

 

Conférences pour étudiantes universitaires

Pour aider les jeunes femmes à comprendre la réussite professionnelle, nous organisons à Valrideau des exposés informels donnés par des hommes et des femmes de carrière : professeurs, gestionnaires, animateurs d’émission radiophonique, rédacteurs en chef, p.-d. g., etc.  Les participantes apprennent de première main les habitudes, attitudes, buts et priorités de personnes qui ont réussi et peuvent dialoguer avec les conférenciers invités.  Nous avons compté parmi nos invités :

PIERRE BERGERON, président et rédacteur en chef du quotidien LeDroit
HUGUETTE LABELLE, chancelière de l’Université d’Ottawa
LYNDA CRANSTON, directrice générale de la Société canadienne du sang
JOANNE DICOSIMO, directrice générale du, Musée canadien de la nature
GRAEME HUNTER, professeur au Département de philosophie de l’Université  d’Ottawa
JANICE FIAMENGO, professeure au Département d’anglais de l’Université d’Ottawa
RANDAL MARLIN, professeur au Département de philosophie de l’ Université Carleton

 

Projets pour les jeunes à l’étranger

Chaque année, le forum international UNIV réunit à Rome des étudiants universitaires pendant la Semaine Sainte. Au programme : rencontres culturelles, conférences, tables rondes, expositions, concerts. L’UNIV veut inspirer aux étudiants le désir de mettre leurs connaissances et leur formation au service des autres et à être des chefs de file dans leur futur milieu professionnel.

Pour en savoir plus : www.valrideau.com

Pour les plus jeunes

Camp Chilawee Trails

Chaque année, deux fois en août, le camp Chilawee Trails offre à des filles la possibilité de vivre pendant une semaine dans la nature pour faire du sport et de l’artisanat, s’amuser et nouer des amitiés. Pendant ce camp marqué au coin de la détente, de la bonne humeur et de la coopération, les jeunes découvrent que le bonheur et le plaisir s’harmonisent avec la vie de foi et l’exercice des vertus.

Pour en savoir plus : www.chilaweetrails.ca

 

Programme d’enrichissement scolaire et sportif AESOP : un camp de jour à Ottawa

Chaque été, nous embauchons des jeunes du secondaire et de l’université pour animer ce camp de jour par leur dynamisme et leur créativité. Le but du camp est de montrer aux plus jeunes (filles de 10 à 12 ans) que tenir leurs compétences à jour en mathématiques, en lecture et en écriture s’allie à merveille aux activités et aux sorties amusantes. Le mentorat et les échanges en groupe sur des qualités à acquérir et à cultiver sont aussi font partie du programme, qui se déroule dans le quartier Vanier.

Pour en savoir plus : www.aesopcamp.ca

 

Clubs de jeunes

Nous voulons offrir aux jeunes de saines activités de groupe qui leur donnent l’occasion de forger leur caractère. Nous avons donc mis sur pied divers clubs pour les filles à partir de cinq ans. Chaque rencontre commence par un bref exposé et un échange sur une qualité à travailler. Les jeunes réalisent aussi des activités variées (artisanat, cuisine, sport et musique), en plus de profiter d’un service de mentorat personnalisé.

Clubs d’ados

Nous offrons aussi des clubs pour ados selon la même formule, adaptée à l’âge des participantes et à leurs intérêts : réalisation culinaire, visionnement de film suivi d’une discussion, promenade ou visite d’un musée, visite de personnes seules, etc.

 

Formation au leadership

Les filles de 15 ans et plus sont invitées à s’inscrire à notre programme de formation au leadership qui les prépare, au moyen de jeux, de sketches et de projets de groupe, à animer des camps d’été ou à occuper d’autres emplois. Les sujets suivants sont traités :

  • but du programme de leadership et du camp;
  • jeux coopératifs et activités brise-glace;
  • compréhension de la distinction entre personnalité et caractère;
  • jeux compétitifs;
  • qualités requises pour faire partie d’une équipe;
  • qualités d’un bon leader;
  • gestion des situations difficiles;
  • but de la messe dans notre vie (exemptions possibles pour motifs religieux);
  • façon de diriger un débat.

Pour s’inscrire : http://www.chilaweetrails.ca/work-here/

 

Pour les familles

Conférences sur l’art parental

Nos conférences annuelles sur l’art parental, tenues à l’automne, offrent aux couples une belle occasion de croissance. Depuis 2005, des spécialistes de l’éducation et de l’art parental de renommée internationale nous ont amusés et encouragés à poursuivre notre rôle parental pour forger chez nos enfants des personnes fortes et intègres.

Mom, You’re Incredible

Depuis mai 2002, Neeje organise chaque printemps à Valrideau cette activité pour célébrer les défis et les triomphes de toute mère. Inspirées par les propos d’une conférencière au sujet d’expériences réussies et de leçons apprises d’autres mères, les participantes se laissent gâter en recevant des prix de présence et en dégustant un goûter gastronomique offerts par nos commanditaires.

La mode, l’ordre et l’affection au foyer, l’art de la discipline et une vie équilibrée comptent parmi les thèmes abordés. C’est l’occasion pour des mères aux buts communs de nouer des liens.

Clubs pour couples

Dans nos clubs dessert, des couples – au maximum 12 personnes – avec ou sans enfants se réunissent une fois par mois chez l’un d’entre eux pour apprendre les uns et des autres dans un climat décontracté. La présence de couples âgés est inestimable.

Échanges informels,  visionnement de vidéos et analyse de lectures sont parmi les formules adoptées pour aborder des thèmes comme les enfants et la discipline, la communication et l’unité dans le couple, la formation des enfants, notamment en responsabilité et liberté, et l’équilibre des rôles parentaux.

What We Do

Women

Mother’s Groups

We strive to help mothers achieve truly professional management of their homes and assist them in the character development of their children. Our mother’s groups generally meet once a month and are held in Gatineau, Kanata, and Ottawa. The format varies depending on the desires of the participants and has included talks, discussions, work sessions, videos, book reading, and question & answer forums. Children are welcome.

Here are some of the areas we have covered: Building character in your children; Managing the mess; Family chores; Stretching your dollar to take you further; Organizing your day and your family; How to keep the romance alive in your marriage; Ways to stay sane when all is chaos

For more information on Mother’s Groups, please contact:
Ottawa Agata Moyana 613-823-4335
Kingston Irene Freundorfer 613-549-7421 (www.10kids.com)

 

Spiritual Activities

One of our purposes at Neeje is to facilitate spiritual awakening in each woman, to help her discover a richer life that will infuse her with true peace and joy. Cognizant of our diverse society, we respectfully urge women to actively seek truth and live a life consistent with the values and beliefs they hold.

Neeje’s spiritual activities reflect the teachings of the Catholic Church, but are open to everyone. Such events are entrusted to the Prelature of Opus Dei. (www.opusdei.ca)

Recollections

We offer monthly recollections, in which women are invited to take a spiritual health break.  A recollection is an opportunity to reflect on one’s goals, character and priorities, and is given by a Catholic priest of Opus Dei and one of the women of Opus Dei. There are different Recollections, depending on whether one is married, single or a student; the goal is always greater communion with God and self-awareness on the journey.

Classes in the Faith

Classes in the Catholic faith are offered in both Ottawa and Kingston. A stimulating and clear exposition of the Christian way of life helps listeners grow in their understanding of the faith according to the Catechism of the Catholic Church. Classes on the Catholic faith can become food for life and deep nourishment of the soul.

Retreats

Several yearly retreats are offered at an Opus Dei conference centre, depending on one’s state in life (married, single, professional, university). A three day event with the same principle as a recollection, retreats are given at conference centres in the Ottawa/Kingston area and generally silent.  Silent retreats allow the individual to withdraw from her schedules, stress and commitments, and be fully present to her relationship with God. All participants are encouraged to use the time of the retreat to become truly spiritually centered.

To register for a retreat, visit: http://www.manoirdebeaujeu.ca

Single Young Professionals

Movie Club

We gather once a month to watch and discuss thought provoking films. As part of each event a themed dinner is chosen and every participant brings a dish to share with the group. For more information, email Jacqueline Scheidl.

Spiritual Activities

One of our purposes at Neeje is to facilitate spiritual awakening in each woman, to help her discover a richer life that will infuse her with true peace and joy.  Cognizant of our diverse society, we respectfully urge women to actively seek truth and live a life consistent with the values and beliefs they hold.

 

Neeje’s spiritual activities reflect the teachings of the Catholic Church, but are open to everyone. Such events are entrusted to the Prelature of Opus Dei. (www.opusdei.ca)

 

Recollections

We offer monthly recollections, in which women are invited to take a spiritual health break.  A recollection is an opportunity to reflect on one’s goals, character and priorities, and is given by a Catholic priest of Opus Dei and one of the women of Opus Dei. There are different Recollections, depending on whether one is married, single or a student; the goal is always greater communion with God and self-awareness on the journey.

Classes in the Faith

Classes in the Catholic faith are offered in both Ottawa and Kingston. A stimulating and clear exposition of the Christian way of life helps listeners grow in their understanding of the faith according to the Catechism of the Catholic Church. Classes on the Catholic faith can become food for life and deep nourishment of the soul.

 

Retreats

Several yearly retreats are offered at an Opus Dei conference centre, depending on one’s state in life (married, single, professional, university). A three day event with the same principle as a recollection, retreats are given at conference centres in the Ottawa/Kingston area and generally silent.  Silent retreats allow the individual to withdraw from her schedules, stress and commitments, and be fully present to her relationship with God. All participants are encouraged to use the time of the retreat to become truly spiritually centered.

To register for a retreat, visit: http://www.manoirdebeaujeu.ca

Students

Valrideau University Residence

Valrideau ResidenceValrideau University Residence is Neeje’s main project and was established in 1989. Besides providing edifying accommodation for female university students in Ottawa), Valrideau is Neeje’s headquarters and the heart of our Association’s life and operations. An energetic centre of activity, Valrideau allows Neeje to achieve its mission of empowering women and their families in the Ottawa-Gatineau and Kingston-Belleville areas.

Many of Neeje’s programmes and personal initiatives of its members were developed at Valrideau. Valrideau’s new chapel is used for spiritual activities provided by Opus Dei.

Through a major expansion of the building that was completed in 2002, Neeje is better equipped to embrace new projects and growth.

Visit www.valrideau.com to find out more about the residence and its activities.

Study Skills

Sometimes developing study skills, managing commitments and staying organized in high school seems impossible. We are excited to offer workshops for high school girls to help them operate at an executive level at this most pivotal time.

As students go through our study skills program, they begin to feel more in control of their operations, confident in the possibility of admittance to their chosen university, and clear-headed as they decide how to spend their time.

International and Cultural Evenings

Being in Canada’s capital city, we at Valrideau have a powerful opportunity to share our heritage with international students and benefit from theirs.  Several times a year, students put on cultural evenings.

The host will serve a national dish, dress in traditional, and prepare an entertaining seminar which covers her nation’s history, customs, music, current events and beliefs. Questions and comments are encouraged throughout, although we do require a degree of cultural sensitivity and respect from all participants.

Seminars on Anthropology

Anthropology as a field began when the European colonial powers wished to understand the foundations of observable human diversity. Today there are four branches of anthropology; cultural anthropology, archaeology, biological anthropology and linguistic anthropology. An example of a question that anthropology attempts to answer is, “What are some similarities and differences in marriage customs/beliefs between the West Coast First Peoples and the Aztecs?”

We offer Anthropology seminars for university students several times a year, lead by…. with the hope that such discourse will supplement their studies. We believe students can benefit from deepening their appreciation of culture, customs and beliefs across humankind.

Lectures for University Students

In order to help young women understand career success, we host “mentor nights” at Valrideau. Professors, managers, radio hosts, editors and CEO’s are among the distinguished speakers. In a two part informal seminar, participants learn firsthand about successful people in terms of habits, attitudes, goals and priorities. We encourage questions and comments. Speakers at Valrideau have included:

PIERRE BERGERON, president and chief editor of newspaper LeDroit
HUGUETTE LABELLE, chancellor, University of Ottawa
LYNDA CRANSTON, chief executive officer, Canadian Blood Services
JOANNE DICOSIMO, chief executive officer, Canadian Museum of Nature
GRAEME HUNTER, professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Ottawa
JANICE FIAMENGO, professor, Department of English, University of Ottawa
RANDAL MARLIN, professor, Department of Philosophy, Carleton University

International Youth Projects

UNIV is a gathering of university students every year in Rome during the Easter season. With around 5000 attendees at this Catholic event, it is a week filled with various cultural encounters, conferences, round-tables, showrooms and concerts. The purpose of UNIV is to inflame in students a desire to use their education to help the unfortunate, and aspire to leadership in their future professional work.

For information on participating in any of these activities or projects, visit www.valrideau.com

Girls

Chilawee Trails Camp

Chilawee Trails is an overnight camp for girls, running two week-long sessions every August.  Our aim is to enable girls to have fun together enjoying nature, friendship, sports and crafts in a relaxed atmosphere of cheerful co-operation, and to appreciate that having fun is a natural part of a virtuous and faithful life.

For more information about this camp, visit www.chilaweetrails.ca

Academic Enrichment and Sports Ottawa Program

Every summer we hire outgoing, creative high school and university girls to lead this day camp, which is centered on the idea of keeping math, literacy, sports and character building fun.

Located in Vanier, this four week program is ideal for girls between the ages of 10 and 12 that want to improve their academic skills and enjoy a fun-filled camp experience.

For more information about this program, visit www.aesopcamp.ca

Girls’ Clubs

Neeje believes in engaging children in healthy group activities with a character-building component, which is why we have a roster of clubs for girls aged 5 and up.  Each session starts with a short talk on a virtue, during which the kids are encouraged to ask questions and share anecdotes with their peers about this virtue. The rest of the session is spent on an age-appropriate projects and activities such as crafts, baking, sports and music.

Teen Clubs

Neeje has several clubs for teenagers. Each meeting begins with a short talk on a virtue, followed by something fun and formative, such as cooking, a movie, hiking or an excursion to a museum. We encourage the girls to share insights about the virtue of the day in this informal setting. Our club leaders are available for personal mentoring.

Leadership Training

Girls aged 15 and older are invited to enroll in our leadership training programme. We strive to provide invigorating curriculum in preparation for summer camps and other employment situations. Our seminar includes games, skits and group projects. The following topics are covered:

  • Purpose of leadership program and of camp
  • Cooperative games and ice-breakers
  • Understanding the distinction between personality and character
  • Competitive games
  • Being a team member
  • Qualities of a good leader
  • Handling challenging situations
  • Purpose of the Mass in our life  (religious exemptions available)
  • Leading discussions

To register for the LEAP Training program, visit: http://www.chilaweetrails.ca/work-here/

Family

Parenting conferences

Our annual parenting conference is an exciting way for couples to grow. Since 2005, internationally recognized parenting and education experts have entertained, challenged and encouraged us to raise children of character.  Our parenting conference is held in the fall of each year.

Mom, You’re Incredible

Since May 2002, Neeje has been hosting this fundraiser to celebrate the triumphs, changes, and defining moments of motherhood.  Currently held at Valrideau University Residence, this annual event offers prizes, delicious local fare from our sponsors, and a guest speaker who shares her story of motherhood.

The seminar-style event has featured themes such as “Moms and Fashion, Order in the Home, Affection in the Home, Loving Discipline and Balancing Womanhood”.

We hope we have provided is a strong opportunity for mothers to connect who share parenting and marriage goals, and who can stay in touch on a long term basis.

Couples Clubs

In our Dessert Clubs, couples are invited to each other’s homes, in groups of no more than 12 people. The monthly gathering is an informal way for those with and without children to learn from each other’s experiences. Older couples are a vital part of this endeavor.

The format for these casual get-togethers has included discussions, videos and book reading although the exact schedule of the evening is up to the host couple. Topics covered include: Dealing with children and discipline; Marital communication and unity; Understanding character building in children; Teaching responsibility and freedom to children; Balancing all the roles parents have

 

Recollections

Recollections

We offer monthly recollections, in which women are invited to take a spiritual health break.  A recollection is an opportunity to reflect on one’s goals, character and priorities, and is given by a Catholic priest of Opus Dei and one of the women of Opus Dei. There are different Recollections, depending on whether one is married, single or a student; the goal is always greater communion with God and self-awareness on the journey.

Each month Recollections are offered in English and French for Women and in English for Single Young Professional Women. Ottawa Recollections are offered at Valrideau and Kingston Recollections are offered at St. Mary’s Cathedral. Recollections for high school and university students are listed on the Valrideau website: www.valrideau.ca

The schedule for 2017 is below:

 

Tuesday Morning (English) 9:15am – 11:30am

Mardi Soirées (Français) 19h15 à 21h30

Wednesday Evening (Kingston – English) 7:15pm – 9:30pm

Thursday Evening (English) 7:15pm – 9:30pm

Saturday Afternoon (Single Young Professionals – English) 2:00pm – 5:15pm

 

January 2017:

Tuesday 10th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French)

Thursday 12th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 18 at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 21 at 2:00pm (English)

 

February 2017:

Tuesday 14th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 16th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 15th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 25th at 2:00pm (English)

 

March 2017:

Tuesday 14th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 16th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 15th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 25th at 2:00pm (English)

 

April 2017:

Tuesday 4th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 6th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 19th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 22nd at 2:00pm (English)

 

May 2017:

Tuesday 16th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 18th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 17th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 27th at 2:00pm (English)

 

June 2017:

Tuesday 13th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 15th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 21st at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 24th at 2:00pm (English)

 

July 2017:

Tuesday 11th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 13th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 19th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 22nd at 2:00pm (English)

 

August 2017:

Tuesday 15th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 17th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 16th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 26th at 2:00pm (English)

 

September 2017:

Tuesday 12th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 14th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 20th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 23rd at 2:00pm (English)

 

October 2017:

Tuesday 10th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 12th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 18th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 21st at 2:00pm (English)

 

November 2017:

Tuesday 14th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 16th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 15th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 25th at 2:00pm (English)

 

December 2017:

Tuesday 12th at 9:15am (English); 7:15pm (French) ;

Thursday 14th at 7:15pm (English)

Wed (Kingston) 20th at 7:15pm (English)

Saturday 16th at 2:00pm (English)